Hmm..began working on the 23rd,Wednesday. Went to my uncle's shop at bugis village to shop for 5 days, will be working till this coming Sunday. It was a boring day, having to go to work at 11 plus with my mother and have to stay at such a humid & cramped place for around 9-10 hours before we can pack up for the day. The weather just make me wants to sleep. My uncle opens two shops, both are just opposite of each other. My mother and i have to help to tend the shops for my uncle as my aunty and he have gone to some place to buy their goods. Surely they will bring back some nice goods for us to buy.My mother looks after one shop, i look after one, the one which sells bags.Do patronise(not sure if the spelling is correct) the shops often,haha, helping my uncle to promote his shops. As it was a weekday, few people went shopping during office hours and after 6, it became better but it's still not so good. So without much customers to come and "visit" me, i was sitting on the chair and rotting, staring into blank space....it was just so boring!!! The worst part of my day was that my mother and i have to pack everything into the tiny shop at the end of the day...it was such a chore and you will just get so fed up when you have to arrange the things at the beginning of the day and having to pack the whole thing up at the end of the day!!!! I hate it! But i guess it should be ok for me...since i only have to work till this sunday..haha..& i can earn $200 bucks just like that..=) not bad..