Bf sent me to school today then i went for IS lessons. When i went there, i was like the second person to reach so had to wait for leslie to open the classroom. The room was freezing and i was like shivering even though i already wore one jacket. After lesson, we met up for BCA PBL to prepare for the presentation tml. We are getting really worried about the presentation tml. Just hope that everything will go well tml. Bf went home first then we met up at 1 again and we headed to PS. We went to watch Da Vinci Code. The movie was quite confusing, didnt really understand what they were saying and the storyline was quite different from the storybook too. The show was okay onli, not really very nice. After watching it was already 6 and we headed home after that as bf still has to go for chalet at night. He fetched me to my ah ma house and we bade goodbye. And now he is now chalet. Only a few hours and i am already missing him...Hmm...guess i am just to sticky on him. Sooner or later, i will be spoilt by my bf. He is always carrying my things for him, taking all my things and me, empty-handed..so bad right? Haha, i wanted to carry it myself but he insisted so got no choice lor..but i did ask him not to be so gd to me, in case it becomes a bad habit! ^.^
At my ah ma house, i ate a lot of 'hao liao' cos today is dumpling festival and we are celebrating it. The food was nice especially the seafood soup with XO! Really nice! That's all folks!
I miss you!