second day you are away, but isn't as bad as yesterday cos you smsed me and we chatted for a while so still ok! But still miss you very much. Hmmm...looking forward to tml, cos he's going to be back hehe.
Hmm...spent the ENTIRE day doing hw...i hate bca i really hate it! so much hw and it's so tedious lah and difficult....
haiz, lazy to blog liao, energy drained doing hw so cya..will update another day.