Sunday i went to Orchard with bf to watch MI3. I was like rushing my bca homework till i want to die but luckily i managed to finish in time before i went out. First destination: The new Cathay that was located near PS. The weather was humid and we had to walk to and fro...making us sweat like dunno wad. The new shopping centre was quite big but the shops were not open officially yet so there wasn't much for us to shop.
After that, we went to PS to have our lunch at KOPITIAM..had penang laksa...It was horrible...It was so sour and yet there's no ingredients inside except some pineapples and the noodles and it cost us $3.50.....really regretted buying it and it was tasty anyway.
We headed back to cathay again and bought many hands-on-food. We bought nachos,ice tea and jumbo hotdog and it cost us $11+. So ex lah..but nvm..at least it's nice and enough to fill up my stomach.
The movie threatre was great and we took the lover seat haha...everything was gd and nice except that the sound effect is a little loud which makes me almost deaf. MI3 was really great, great storyline, unexpected twist in the story...really worth watching it.HIghly Recommended! OH ya..i forgot to mention that i met Charissa at PS suh a concidence and she was so shocked when she saw me.
After the two and a half movie, we headed back to PS again and did our shopping haha..didn't buy anything though. Took our ring for polishing..but it doesn't seem to make any difference.
We went to PS, Heeren, and cineleisure...walking here and there and decided to have our dinner at pastamania since bf never have it b4 so i took him there to have his first time with me..haha...We ordered baked rice but i didn't manage to finish it, only ate half of it..such a waste...dunno y couldn't finish all the things that i ordered today..
Then after that, HOME SWEET HOME!