yeah! i finished my common test with macroecons as the last paper. It was quite easy and manageable for me. Should be able to score bah. Stayed back in school till 8 today with Sok Yee and Gerard to do WCOM project. As we did the project, we crapped a lot and as we go along, we got to know each other better and now we are able to joke and talk to one another very comfortably. That's a good thing right? ^.^ Hope the WCOM project can finsh up soon so there will be one less project to do! That's all...getting kind of tired and moody so wont elaborate much! see ya!