Haven been updating my blog for quite a while due to:
- more and more tests coming up for these few weeks for end of semester exam.
- no time to update
- lazy to update
- no mood to update
It has been very busy for me these few weeks with all the tests and projects. I have high expectations of myself for all the tests and all the results were rather disappointing. I made careless mistakes for BCA, i was supposed to write formulaes and functions. Instead, i went to write answers. How careless can i be. But the BCA test was really time constraint, we only bave 30 mins to finish working out all the answers on the excel worksheet and create a chart as well. Everyone was practically rushing for it.
As for Macro, I only managed to get 18.5 for it. It was supposed to be the module which i have the most confident in and i expected it to be full or near full (19.5). But i made careless mistakes here and there and it costs me my 1.5 marks. Was really disappointed in the marks. Hope i can get better during the final test.
Sometimes i wonder, how come people who doesn't study much can actually get higher makrs than me. They did not put in enough effort to study but they could still score. Why? This is the thing that really pissed me off.
The killer WCOM paper was finally over this tuesday. It was a two hour paper and we have to write 3 different types of letters. I was so scared that i could not finish in time but luckily i still have sufficient time for me to plan and check through. However, i copied and pasted a lot of information from the paper. I just added a few of my points in. I didn't know whta else to write either. The level of difficulty was quite okay, making us easier to handle.
I still have upcoming Macro, INFA and BMGT test. After that i will have my two months holiday!!!YEah!!! But i still have one last project on hand which i have to hand in tml, after that i would have more time to spend on revision. I will going all out to score. Hope i am able to score well!!!