Macro lesson is pushed up to monday. It's 9 am but Jocelyn, Steven, KY, Sam and I only reached the tutorial at 920. We were so so late for it, but luckily mrs ng just started the lesson not long ago so i did not really miss much. =D
I was so unluckily today. When i reached the bus stop, the bus just left and i have to wait for 15 mins for it. I only boarded the bus at 815. It was a new double decker bus. I did not realised that there is another 154 at the back. The bus was travelling well till it reached sunset way. It suddenly stopped at one of the bus stops. The bus driver tried to restart the engine and it started working again. By that time it was 845. Phew! I thought it won't break down again. Who knows, it travlled for less than 1 m. It stopped again. The bus driver tried but it failed. All of us did not know whether a not to alight till a few passengers alighted.
It was such a long queue. The exit door was spoilt and all of us could only leave by the front door. Time was running and i am going to be late for school! But luckily when i left, another bus came and i board. Luckily i reached on the dot to the school bus stop.
As it was the world cup finals yesterday, everyone stayed up late to watch the last soccer match with italy vs france. For the whole of all lessons today, everyone was so sleepy and you could see most of us falling asleep and heads on the tables. It was quite a funny sight.
And my house lift started working today! Now i can just walk within a few steps and i will reach my house. How nice that it is! And the speed of it was quite fast, compared to the ones that i took last time. Now, no more stairs for me to climb! But that would also mean less exercising for me. Anyway, my sisters and i were so excited, we started playing with the lift. We took the lift down and up again, with my pooh bear accompanying us. It's the first time he has gone out of the doorstep. And he is so pathetic, he has another scar again!