Hmmm..two papers are down. Macro was on friday, and business management on mon. Only one more paper to go now!! yeah! cant wait for the last infa paper to end. Then i can enjoy my almost 2 months holiday! How good that would be! By then, i will be going out to shop and shop everyday, going out with friends and preparing for the chalet(hopefully it will be successful this time round).So looking forward to these things!
Macro paper was okay for me, should be able to score bah. I was quite prepared for it and consistent work really help,i think. Yup, aiming for A, hopefully will be able to achieve that, if not i am going to be so disappointed, cos this is the most confident paper among the three.
Business management was really killing me during the last few days. It took me so long to study the 8 chapters. It was so tedious and lengthy. And there is so so much to memorise. I think it was worse than me taking the o level paper last year.The paper was killing my brain cells, had headache studying it. My head almost burst studying this module. Moreover, i was not feeling well when i went for the paper. When i went to the exam hall, i realised that i was seated at the back, the last one of the row. I hate it when i am sitting at the back, felt so insecure that time cos i am used to sitting in front(due to my surname). And the rest of my class was like sitting at the one and i was the only one there. So pathetic.I was so scared when i received the paper. But when i first glanced through it, it looks okay to me. But when i attempt them, i forgot wad i wanted to write. I know the answer but i dunno why the answer just disappeared from my mind. Stupid brain of mine! All the questions were quite okay except the control question. I think i screwed that qn up. Hopefully i could get a few marks there. The paper was easier than expected but i dun think i could do well. But i was so glad that it's over now!
i will just pray hard here, hoping there will be a miracle.