1.20am
1.20am..
I guess it's the latest time i have ever spend out with you.
It was a normal day for me, as usual. Waking up late and slacking on the sofa set after that. Munching tidbits as i watched the shows on tv.
Until one call came. From him. My bf.
We chatted and crapped with each other as usual, then he suddenly said that maybe he could go out with me in the evening to the movies. At first i thought he was just joking with me, as he always did but it was not. I find it weird cos he was not able to come out in the evening in the past. Then i learnt that his mum wants him to go out to relax for a while cos he has been too stressful these days.
So he began his mugging till about 6 plus before he took a cab down to my house and we headed off to marina. Hmmm, i dunno wad to say about him..he's such a nerd haha. But that's gd in a way. At first i thought it was quite late already cos he reached at 7. But i am glad there's still time.
It feels a little different for me cos it's the first time i went out with him on an evening. But's it was a nice time spent with him! There's always a first time! =)
Had dinner at Thai Express. Suddenly both of us are addicted to thai express but i realised that everytime i eat their food, i would get sick of them after a few mouthful. I had pineapple rice. It tasted a bit different from other pineapple rice. It's sweet, specially sweet, maybe it's because of this that makes me sick of eating it.
After which, headed to Gv for movies. Wanted to watch The Devil wears Prada and it's the last show of the day, BUT it was only left with the first row. So we decided to give it a miss. Was quite a pity cos i wanted to watch the show very much, heard it's a nice movie. But i guess there's always next time.
WE had popcorn combo and it was almost tasteless. As though we were eating the whole box of styrofoam. There is a tiny weeny bit of caramel in it. Such cheapos.
In the end, we watched The Banquet, the new chinese movie.

It has a very very profound storyline, ok, maybe not say profound, but the whole story is just very confusing. It has an ending which no one knows what has happened. Who killed the empress? Who killed the late emperor? There's a lot of question marks in my mind after watching the movie. But the actions and animations in the movie was nice. I like the robes that Empress Wan was in. Especially the red one.
It was getting late when the show ended. We wanted to go to esplanade at first but decided not to cos we wanted to rush for the mrt so we just walked past it. It's also the first time i saw the sea by the side of the esplanade was at a low tide, so low that all the rocks could be seen clearly, and the smell of the sea.
Walking past the esplanade to merlion park to crossing the fullerton hotel to the singapore river and finally to clarke quay.
By the time we reached the station, it was already 00.10. The gate was already closing when we wanted to walk in. So the next alternative is SBS. THere's 197 and 51 at the stop we were standing at. We gave it a miss cos we thought there might be other bus. But there wasn't. So we took 33 to HSA and walked to the bus stop outside Outram Station.
It was the weirdest bus stop i've ever seen. There's no bus sign which indicates which buses pass by. There's totally nothing at the bus stop except the shelter itself. At first we thought the bus was not in use, but we decided to give it a try and waited for any buses to pass by. BY then, it was already 12.30 but we hope that maybe one 143 bus will pass and take us home cos we saw 2 143 bus opposite us which passed by.
Time passed..the wait was futile. No bus came, instead, we attracted lots and lots of taxis stopping in front of us. And we have to keep on waving "No" to the uncles and they drove off. The reason is because there were some obstructions which blocked our view in seeing the bus. So we stood close to the road and leaned against the 'pole' while waiting for the bus. We took almost half an hour waiting for it.
THough we were both pissed off cos of the long wait, but deep down my heart, it was cosy. How i wish the time could stop then, as if the whole bus stop belongs to us, me and him only, hugging each other and keeping in silence, as if we knew what each of us was thinking.
i really loved that moment.
In the end, we gave up and took a taxi home. I slept on his shoulders. And he stroked my hair & pat me to sleep. When he did that, suddenly i felt so loved. I dont wan to lose him. I want to cherish him and keep him by my side always. =)
My leg was having serious blister cos of the shoes i am wearing. For the first time, the blister was at my sole, such a weird place to have blister. I couldn't walk properly so i asked in a joking tone if he could carry me back home. He said yes, but i didn't want to cos i was heavy. But in the end he still carried me back home. SO SWEET OF HIM!!! and up the stairs too! He is just a few Kgs heavier than me. =) I was so touched by him. I felt so blessed!! And the taxi driver was a nice uncle too!