Cycling trip to East Coast Park
Went to JE station to meet up with my dears...YZ, CQ and Char. HT was supposed to be going with us too but she's so blur, thought it's next tues. But she couln't join us cos her mum dun allow. But nvm lah, next time k? We go again!
We alighted at Eunos and took bus 13 to East Coast Park. When we reached there, the first stop we went was Mac cos the guys were hungry, while we girls, looked at them eat. Saw Kelvin there with his friends, such a coincidence!
After which, we went to look for the bike rental shop. I wanted to find the one which i went with 4/3 class outing that time, but it was closed, so we just chose any shop.
WE settle at one shop and each bike costs us $5 cos it's a mountain bike but there's a one hour rental for one hour free. So in the end, we got two hours in all for $5! Wad a great deal.
So we began our cycling trip! We took pics here and there.

Sandcastle which was built by Serangoon Jc i think..it's nice but some parts have been destroyed.

Char and I standing at Narnia Castle. I find it weird to find it near a beach..

Me, YZ, Char with the sandcastle. CQ was camera shy so he didn't wan to take but in the end we forced him to take with us! And we had a hard time finding someone to help us to take the pic. There were quite a no. of men there, some ah pei and some other men which there smoking, polluting the air. All of us said we had to find someone who looks reliable and also someone who couldn't run fast, best if it could be an ah pei haha. So that even if he runs away with my camera, we would still be able to chase after him.

We had a hard time deciding if we wanted to go up and take the pic cos YZ and char got splashed by the wave when they first got up. In the end, we decided to take a quick one and get off there asap. Luckily we were not affected by the wave.

Our bikes at Bedok Jetty (from left to right): CQ, Char, Me, YZ

We were bored there so we came up with this lame pose!
We rode quite far, and the weather became darker and darker. The wind was so strong when we were riding back and we had a hard time riding cos the wind was against us. The leaves were also flying here and there, causing us to be so irritated. Luckily, it only started raining when we were quite near our destination. And time was almost up anyway. So it was just nice for us.
After which, we decided to have our lunch at mac and slack there for quite long cos we did not know what to do after that. We think and think but couldn't come up with a gd idea. Wanted to go to Char's house to play mahjong initially but we weren't so gd at it so in the end we decided to go and play pool.

Same pose when they were watching the mac tv. So cute lah!
Actually we did not plan where to play pool, it's when we walked out of mac then we realised there's K pool upstairs. So went to play. It was quite ex loh, for one hour it's $9.00 but we spilt the cost lah, so it's still quite ok for us. It's my second time playing pool. I was still not very good at it but at least it's better than the last time.
We played three games. I was teamed up with YZ, while CQ & Char was another team. I only scored 5 balls out of 3 games. I was so happy whenever i scored a ball in! Most of the time was YZ scoring in the balls. He was so pro lah. So gd in everything.
We were so frustrated during the one hour cos there were inconsiderate people there smoking when the no smoking sign is so big! Wonder how come they dun have to work and still have the time to play pool there. At first the smell wasn't so bad till more and more people smoked. Wanted to inform the workers there but in the end decided not to, dun wan to create so much trouble.
After which, we went back to the west side and alighted at JE. Accompanied YZ to the arcade to play his drums and took some pics there. In the end, we got scolded by the security guard for taking pic outside the toilet. Who say it's illegal to take pic outside? After that, the guard kept on following us behind. We got so irritated by him and we decided to take pic outside JEC. We crapped a lot, making my stomach so painful, but the jokes YZ & CQ cracked really made me laugh a lot!
Then afterwards we headed home!

Taken at JEC.


I love this two pics!
* I am so hurt!!! My Fbt shorts is spoilt!!! first time i wore only then become like that liao, i think it's cos the friction between my shorts and my bag while cycling...so sad lah...argh!!!!! Somemore it's e black one!