I watched Anacondas 2 Yesterday which i managed to dig it out from the thick stack of cds which i have. It was a nice movie! SO real and it was thrilling especially with the sound effect as its background. But the images were a bit dark sometimes, so i could not really understand wad's really going on at some point of time. But overall still nice.
Was eating my KFC while watching it. The new Cheezy Banditto Meal i think, not sure about the name. Wonder why they choose one name which is so complicated. It's troublesome for both parties. Firstly, it's so long and difficult to pronounce. Secondly, when the customers tried to pronounce them in the best way that they can, which most probably will not be the perfect one, the staffs will in turn,"huh? Wad's that you want?"
Conclusion: See, it's so complicated and time consuming. Can't they just choose a simpler yet nice name for the meal? So it will be easier for us and them? =)
Anyway, the new cheezy Banditto was quite nice, except there's so little cheese in it. And they added tomatoes in it. Eeee, i hate tomatoes! That's the difference bah, the rest still taste the same.