Went pooling today.
With Char, YZ, CQ & Edwin. To JP. We were supposed to meet up at Boon Lay Control Station at 4, in the end, all of them were late, haha. YZ was the latest, reaching only at 4.30, but i was glad he was able to make it today. =)
It's the first time that we went to Jp's K pool at the 5th level. It was fun playing with them, with us(YZ and i) verus Edwin, CQ and Char. Edwin was pro at it and violent as well. Heh, but he was really a gd player. We won quite a number of games, all of the help of YZ, another who was pro in pooling, with all the stylish tactics and all.
While playing, Char was being bullied by CQ and Edwin, they kept teasing her for no reason. She's too nice already lah, that's y people keep bullying her.
Anyway, played for ~2 hours and we went off to have dinner at Long John Silver. YZ did not join us for dinner, he went to play drums instead.
After dinner, we went to walk around to digest. Oh ya, we went to CardsnSuch and CHar, CQ and i bought one cute tortoise to hang at our hp. It's so cute! i love it so much!
Then YZ suggested watching movies. So we stopped at GV and argued for centuries (& i really mean centuries. We took very long to decide the movie cos the guys refused to give in at first but after much persuasion...) about watching The Devil Wears Prada or The Little Man. IN the end, the guys gave way to us, the girls and we went for the 9.25pm show. It's a pity CQ couldn't join us for that.
Before going for the movie, we went to NTUC to buy food to smuggle into the cinemas cos YZ didn't have his dinner yet. SO we bought tidbits and went for the movie!
The movie was quite okay lah. The actress was quite pretty.
After which, it was about 11.26pm and we headed home. And i have to run for my bus cos i was afraid i would miss the last bus...