Dragged myself to school today. I was so sleepy. Slept at abt 1 yest and had to wake up at 6 plus, when the sun wasn't even out yet! So tired!!!
I was looking forward to FLAG FOOTBALL. Met up with yvonne first and made our way to sports complex. Saw shannon, he cut his hair till so short, like going to army like that. Waited for all the people to arrive then we started.
Run 3 rounds round the track. At first i thought it would be okay for me since i USED TO BE in athletics. But i was totally wrong when i was running 1/2 of the track during the first round! My leg was aching and i think i wore the wrong shoes for running. Run, run and more running. Finally managed to reach the 'finishing line'. I tried to jog around, cooling myself down but the moment i stopped, i felt like puking. It was really bad at that time. It was so bad till the point that i couldn't even do my stretching properly. Luckily when got to sit down did i feel a little better.
Oh, i forgot to mention that my coach was a nice guy, entertaining too. After warm up, he briefed us on the ground rules and the history of flag football. Flag football is the first to be taught in Singapore in Ngee Ann and now i am part of it.*proud* Then he briefed us on how the game was played. Very complicated rules and all.
Throughout the whole S&W, we didn't get to even touch the rugby ball once, what's more playing it. Other sports groups already started playing their games. But perhaps it's because flag football is a new sports thus more briefing has to be conducted.
The coach was so nice he released us 1/2 hr earlier so that we could bathe. Went to change up with yvonne and QiRui and hanged out at the first level of 56 for a while then went for CATS. (Sorry Jocelyn, i took quite some time before i could notice you there cos i only heard someone calling my name but i dunno who. Somemore it's a little soft and so many ppl around. I know you miss me right?! haha must be!)
CATS was okay today, better than i expected. At least i am not sitting alone in the classroom anymore. =) Started to talk more with Chin Wee and Stella. Nice people.
CATS ended earlier too at 1120am. So early, i had no where to go so i went to cheers to wait for char they all to come. Was trying to do ffa before char reached. Waited for the rest for a while then headed to canteen one for lunch. But there was no space as usual so we went to canteen 2.
Yvonne, Char, CQ, Edwin,MH and i had our lunch together again! I just love Wednesday! that's the only day which i could get to meet up with them. HT couldn't join us for lunch today. Must come next time k?
The rest have lessons so they went off first, so left yvonne and me. We were so hungry we decided to eat desserts after our lunch. Even so, we were not totally ull yet! Tee was amazed by our huge appetite but cant help it lah, too hungry already.
Then took 52 to je with yvonne to return my overdue lib books. Cost me $2.10!! So ex lah! I expected it to be much much cheaper..stupid sis! Next time dun borrow for her already. Took pains to look the books for her last time and have to carry those HEAVY books all the way home and she actually returned all her books and not mine without telling me!!! ARGH!!!
After which, went to jec to walk a while then took 98 with yvonne home.
Saw a lot of ppl today, saw xiaoting, grace, juniors and many many more.
Thanks yvonne for accompanying me!
So now i got to know more friends from both sw and cats. ok. need to take a nap now. tiring day.
*was sad when i heard a bad news today* Hope she will be able to work harder. Jia You! & Cheer up! =)
Oh ya, i must thank coburn for wad he tried to do for me..really thanks a lot! Appreciate it!!!