Today was the dry run for Oral Communication. We met up at 10 but i was slightly late. So i went to meet them at the library. I was so awkward, being the only one to wear formal clothes among the rest who were wearing their own comfortable clothes. I tried to walk as fast as i could but my heels was obstructing me.
Had one trial run then we headed for lesson cos we were to go there and set up all the things first as we were the first group to present. Was the third presenter. UNexpectedly, i wasn't feeling very nervous till i was influenced by Jocelyn and Gerard. My heart starts to beat faster when it was nearing my turn.
But it turned out to be okay. I started out a little nervous, but after that the speech was flowing. Was quite happy with my presentation, considering the fact that i did not practise my speech at all. =) Needs some improvement though. Overall, i think my group did fine. Well done guys! *Pat on each other's back*
I was the timer for the other group. Coburn was very funny, too relaxed and he cracked some jokes too. Yan Han was panicky for some reasons.

Took a group picture to keep as memory since it's our virgin experience to wear formal and present for the first time!
Jocelyn wanted to change out the formal clothes but i asked her not to cos i was lazy to change cos i asked her to accompany me if not i will look weird being the only one wearing formal. But it doesn't really help much. We ate at canteen 1 and everyone was still staring at us, as though we were some aliens or sth. HuiTing can't even recognise me when i was in formal wear!
After that had MIEC which ended slightly early. Asked Coburn to accompany me to do ffa in the library. ONe, because i had 6R class gathering at 6 later on and i did not want to go home. Two, i know i will have problems doing FFA and him, being the pro, will be able to help me in it. So we did for about one hour before i went off for the dinner.
Accompanied Coburn to walk out to the bukit timah bus stop to take bus. I had difficulties walking and i kept on tripping cos of the HEELS. I am not careless, it's the ground. The ground was uneven and there were some holes too cos coburn was like holding on to me making sure that i wouldn't trip over. And he was laughing away when i was walking.. such a meanie.
Took 157 to JP. Reached there at abt 615(was supposed to meet them at 6). Thought i was late but in the end, we still had to wait for some others to come.
I almost couldn't recognise all of them, except for one or two. Felt quite stranded from them since i haven't been meeting up with them for abt 5 years? Ya, so wasn't very much into their conversations at first. And all of them asked me the same question when i reached. " Why you wear till like that? Came from work ah?" Haha then i kept explaining to everyone of them that i had presentation in the morning.
Went to pizza hut for dinner. I tell you, PIZZA HUT'S SERVICE SUCKS!!!!!!! We placed our order by table of four. We ordered a set meal, having a large pizza, 4 glasses of drinks and 4 bowls of soup.
The waitress poured over the drinks, making my friend drenched in coke. They didn't bother to clean the chair for her. THey just mopped the floor and went to do their things. So irresponsible staff. THey didn't even bother to change the seat for her...
We asked for THREE TIMES for the soup. Everyone has been served the soup exceot our table. The soup only came when we asked for the FORTH time. We were really getting irritated by their poor services. It was supposed to be an appetizer but in the end it became desserts for us. Talked abt many things while dining, and we were crapping so much.

6R2001 ^.^
Went to pool after dinner. Didn't want to play at first cos of the attire. Already attracted a lot of unwanted attention when i went in. But after that they asked me to play. So i played loh. Quite fun lah. We booked two tables cos there were abt 14 of us. Was playing half way then the girls began gossiping. I was a bit distracted by the gossips while i was playing a game.
Scored quite a few balls in and i even hit the black ball in. Yong Sheng and Wei Ming was betting with each other whether i would get the ball in. In the end, i got it in and YS lost 2 bucks. =p
Suan Woo tooked a few pics of me while i was playing cos she was saying that i looked cool playing pool in that outfit.
Here's some of the pics:


With Suan Woo =)

Cool?!
We played till 9 plus then the girls decided to go down to find a place to gossip more. So Chi Hua, Sam, Suan Woo and I went to Coffee Beans to sit down and began gossiping. The guys joined us later. Talked till about 11 then headed home.
Nice day! Have a fun time with them. It's good meeting up with them again! =)