It's a public holiday and the Meow group went back to school, with a mindset that the whole campus would be deserted except for the 5 of us. Who knows, when i arrived earlier and checked out the atrium, guess what, NO SEATS. Haha, all poly students did last minute work. Ok, maybe it's wrong to generalise, part of the poly students
Waited for the rest to come while Kenneth and i went on a search for seats. Decided to give Convention basement a try and we found a seat. Just one table and i find it strange cos i have a bad feeling that the power was faulty for that table and indeed it was. No wonder no one sat there but the power came back later.
Met Char who has been sitting there at 1 plus but i did not see her at all and Yvone as well.
Did CATS project, discussed stuffs here and there and it was quite a fast discussion for us. 1 hour plus to finish the whole projtec. What do you think? Except for the presentation.
Walked to the gate with Chin Wee and we walked the wrong direction. And because of our bad sense of direction, we had to walk one big round before we can get out of the school compound cos most of the gates were closed except for one.
Chin Wee did not cross the bridge so i walked across it myself.
While i was walking up, i was typing an sms, and *smack* i fell. Ok, i know some of you must be saying that i deserve that fall but who knows that i would be so clumsy to fall UP a bridge. Can only blame myself. Had some scratches on my hand, but should be fine.
And SCHOOL is starting tml..kinda looking forward to school but definitely not IS and school is coming to a break in 5 weeks time! How great is that, having holidays almost as much as school days.
I love POLY!