Today, while i was waiting for the lift to come, i looked out and saw this:

Beautiful isn't it? And there's still a small crescent in the sky when i took this picture.
Headed to school for the last lesson for Flag Football today. We are only left with a tournament on saturday before we bade goodbye to flag football. It's kind of mixed feeling for me. I feel sad having to say goodbyes to all those team mates and happy because i would not have to wake up so early in the morning and having to bring so many clothes to change and bathe as well!
Today's SW was all right, cos the coach was not feeling well so we spent half of the time throwing balls around and dirtying our hands (Cos the field was super duper muddy and the ball kept dropping to the ground.) After a while, we spilt into our group, offensive and defensive, of cos i was in the latter one and practised our game.
While Van, Gina and I were playing for our turns to play, our coach asked if anyone of us know CPR and all of us shoke our head. He said he was not feeling well and he said if he faint, we will be responsible in calling an ambulance for him. And he saying himself hvaing difficulty breathing was still throwing the rugby ball across to the other player at the street soccer court. Powerful.
The mud was super muddy and i kept on slipping.(all because of coburn who hasn't borrowed the boots for me?! Coburn where's my boots!)And because the area we were playing at were all muddy, we could smell the stench coming from the mud while we played and stepped here and there. It smells like shit, i am not bluffing you. Horrible Smell. And J still took off his shoes and play cos his shoes were too slippery, in the end, he slipped even more.
WEnt to bathe before going for CATS. It was only an hour tutorial and i can go home after that. The bad news is that she said there's still another lesson next week!!! Still thinking about whether to go for it cos there's no more SW in the morning already and the lesson will only be an hour. Travel to and fro fo 2 hours just to attend an hour tutorial. Genius.
So i went home at 11, blogging and now i am off for my nap. Bye!
Oh..before i went off, let me showcast my talent!! I was just plain bored today and i went to explore my phone and realised that my phone can edit pictures which look like these:


Cute? :)
Next time i can do more edits to my pictures with my phone!