Was a dreadful day today. Was struggling with the choice of whether to go to school for a two hour lecture but reluctantly dragged myself up for school. :(
The lecture was all right cos the lecturer was funny. Ended at 11 and i could go home already. But the worst thing was there was no one to accompany me home!!!!! JoJo had to go to some places and Coburn did not go to school today so i could not force him to take the same bus to clementi with me.
Went home and woke sis up to go market with me to pasar malam. And of cos bought some snacks from there as well. I like it when it's nearing New Year cos the pasar malam would always last around one month till around new year's day!!!
Ok, i was just crapping.