Had lots and lots of things to update but then, lazy is the excuse for me to skip some of the events. (:
Let start with the study week,
Mon and Tuesday were just studying at home, lazing around a while during break time, watching tv, going online and stuffs....that's why i always say that studying at home is not a gd thing.
SO....From Thursday to Saturday, I went to Jurong Library to study with Coburn. I tell you, don't ever go out with him in the future cos out of 3 times, he was late twice, and i had to wait for him for so long lah!!
Thursday - 08/02/07Supposed to meet up at 10am but the guy was late for 15 mins. Then we went to have our mac breakfast first before heading to the library for serious work. Today was very efficient and productive, or should i say the most productive day i ever had in my entire school life?!
I managed to finish 2 Bstats paper in about 4 hours plus. Though it's a bit slow, but i managed to learn sth out of it. (:
Studied from 11 plus to 4 plus continuously without any small break except maybe to the toilet, my brain just broke down after that, literally. I could even solve a simple question and my brain just shut down. So that called the day off.
We went to the Food Court to have our late lunch. Had a hard time trying to figure out what to eat cos nth seems appealing to me there.
After lunch, we decided to relax for a while by going to the arcade!!! I think we spent about 10 bucks on those machines. PLayed Bishi Bashi, not those versions that i usually play and Coburn won, i was so reluctant to admit that he won.
We wanted to play Daytona but there was quite a long queue of people wanting to play while some just kept on playing round after round. So we went to play the street Basketball while waiting. I think it's because i haven't been touching the machine for a long time, i couldn't even shoot a ball in, haha, but nearing the end, i managed to shoot one in! One ball only! That's kind of pathetic.
I was so angry, we played another two rounds. The score was better but not as good. Coburn don't believe that i actually can hit a score of 100 plus alone
IN THE PAST.Coburn, THe SELF PROCLAIMED DAYTONA KING, was defeated by Jasmine Ang Lay Ting
TWICE! Hahaha, first time he denied, saying the machine was spoilt so it was not counted. Second time, i won him again, and he said that sth was wrong with the gear. Sore loser! Haha.
Then we wwent to NTUC to walk one round (cos too bored) before we went home. Reached home at about 7?
Friday - 09/02/07Today was so unproductive, i think mainly was because of the lack of sleep the day before. I was so tired that i postponed the time from 10 to 1045 so that i could sleep a while more. And i was very glad that i did postpone the time cos coburn was still sleeping when i called him million times at 11!!! So i went to study first.
I planned to study Micro and do the papers but i couldn't even finish half a paper....then i decided to pang seh Coburn and go home! Hahaha, so he had no choice but to ask his gay friend out to go shopping.
Saturday - 10/02/07
Today was very productive as well. Did 1 and a quarter Bstats paper and i read through Bstats notes and made some notes for self reference. I met my sister for lunch while poor coburn had to stay there and look after the table. Haha. Dun say i bully him,he offered it himself. But it's also because he had no money to pay for his lunch! Haha, but he went to kopitiam and ate porridge himself. Poor thing. Halfway thorugh, he had to leave first cos of some reasons, and he left me alone in the library!!! But he was kind enough to leave his MP3 with me to accompany me. So i finished my revision then home sweet home!