From now on, my bf shall be called
The Hairy Monster, cos he gave me a nickname of T
he Kissing Monster, due to some reasons haha. So he shall also be a monster with lots and lots of hair. Haha
He came to my house today, just minutes after i woke up, which was like 3 plus. Haha. Ya, i know, i am a pig but i was real exhausted from the previous days from work. Got to make up from my lack of sleep.
Today was great. Was supposed to watch movies at Je today but i was too tired and lazy to be out of the house and it's raining, so i told him to come to my house instead. Sorry, baby! And..I love the huggies from him today, especially loving and comfortable, not that other days are not, but today's just special. (: Lots of passion and all. Feel so safe with him around.
I love you! *muackz*

*my bf told me he registered to be a done for bone marrow. At first i thought he was just jk with me but found out that it was true. I should be proud of him and happy that he is doing a good deed, but i felt worried instead. I am scared that sth may happen to him in the process, ya, i am selfish but i dun want to lose him. But he assures me that the minority that they are able to find a suitable donor that is compatitable will be very very slim. Hope it will this way. (: