Result is out.
Didn't do as good as i expected.
Though i know i would not do as well, but then the feeling of not doing well is still HORRIBLE.
This semester's modules being more difficult are just an excuse.
Maybe i just did not put in enough effort in studying.
Will study much much harder next sem.
No more influence from others and playing around.