

TaDA!!!! Nice right?!!! Totally in love with this pair.
Time was 4.45 when i finished and i wanted to shop a while at Wisma before meeting my friends but the stupid coburn asked me to accompany him to the mrt station. So i accompanied him loh, very unwillingly!
he went off before any of my friends came.
While waiting, strangers came up, asking me to do surveys and asking me to buy stuffs. Got irritated then went back to wisma to walk before meeting them.
Waited for a while before the rest came.
Went to Taka's Seoul Garden then after that cancelled order cos some of us thought the price was too steep.
Decided to go to the Swensen's besides Paragon. It's my first time there. And the ambience there is super super nice! Must go there next time, ok baby? (:
This is our dunno how many times gathering at swensens already, just that at different locations. But it was still a warm and nice gathering, though only 12 of us turned up. Yeah, but we still had fun.
I had Grilled Fish Sambal. It doesn't taste nice and it's ex. Celebrity Brownie which i shared with Shimah. Super duper full after the meal.
The guys, LS and i decided to watch 300 while the rest left first. 2 of us haven't turn 18 yet so we were thinking of ideas of how to sneak into the cinema. After which, we walked to Dhoby Ghaut and queued up. As usual, a saturday night is always packed with people. There's a nice person there who offered his free movie pass to us cos it's the last day and he couldn't catch a movie. so yeah, we got a free ticket. Then things started to turn wrong. No matter what we did. Just when we were about to reach our turn, the 300 movie was SOLD OUT!!!! Argh!!! We, then sold off the free movie pass to a guy there and earn 5 bucks for ourselves.
Took a train down to Cine so that we catch the 940pm movie on time. But then it was sold out too! Even our alternative movie, The Number 23, was sold out. Then i initiated the idea of KPOOL.
Due to the massive crowd, the lift only go to level 5 and level 9, so we thought of going to level 9 then walked down one level to 8. When we reached there, we couldn't find a staircase for us to go down. We took a lift down only to find out that the pool was fully booked too. We waited for a few lifts to go before we managed to squeeze into it.
We were only left with one choice. Home. Then we decided to take a cab home, but we walked the wrong way. So, we walked to the correct place, near a bus stop. Then we decided to take 502 home, since all of us are able to take. But we waited for a while before we realised that 502 doesn't go to that bus stop. ARgh! Then 106 which go to Bukit Batok came and all of us boarded. Surprisingly, it took quite fast to reach clementi and we took 99 home.
Reached home at around 11 plus.
Okay, i need to go and rest now. My whole body is aching all over from carrying all the shampoo, conditioner walking around orchard the whole day!!!