i have so much to say.
So much to pen down.
But time seems to be running out on me.
It's only the second week of school and i am totally drained out.
Tutorials, tight-sceduled projects.
My auditing teacher couldn't over emphasized enough how much effort we have to put in to get into a place in accountancy in a local university. And the expectation is far more difficult than i have expected it to be but i am going to try my best to get into one.
And for this particular reason, i am going to study real hard and diligently to try to get my GPA target of 4.0. It's difficult, i know, but it's not impossible! (:
Anyway, he's the nicest teacher, in my opinion, funny and entertaining in his way of teaching. Dun underestimate him ok? He's very gd in dance as well.
Other tutors that my class have are all right. All of them are nice and patient, and they know how to teach, at least we are able to understand what they are talking about. That's gd.
But the bad thing is that all the teachers require us to present our answers, either on transparency or laptop, which means we have to bring it on other days besides tues and wed!
As i was saying, tutorials. Two words to describe it: Hard & Confusing.
Can you imagine? It's only the second week of lectures and tutorials yet i already have difficulties understanding what the lectures and all the words on the notes are all about.
All the modules that i am taking now are related to accounting stuffs. Which sometimes make me confused about which module i am studying at some point of time. Good thing is that we are able to link one another together and the bad thing is that I AM NOT THAT GOOD AT ACCOUNTING, YOU SEE.
So you will roughly know why i am struggling now, only after 2 weeks.
Cost Accounting is beginning to get more difficult, but i think still managable.
IFA, totally lost. Gotta get help from my tutor soon.
FMGT, managable.
Auditing, my favourite module. (((: I don't know why, perhaps it's due to the quite not bad looking and humourous lecturer and my oh-so-funny tutor.
Projects are coming up soon, and the deadline are so tight. One month to finish for some of the projects. That's tough, man.
It's time i take up some time management course.
On a lighter note, i had a eventful and enriching saturday.
Being a fickle-minded me, i was having difficulties deciding if i should go to my nephew's one month celebration at Khatib, you know how far it was away from the west? In the end, i counted the time and all and decided to go.
Went to Bukit Batok Driving Center with sis and bf to top up her account before that. Waited a long long time before the bus came. Got irritated. And on the way there, we were so worried that the seat that we sat on will break cos there's some creaking sound whenever the bus turns.
Everything was done within minutes so while we were waiting for the shuttle bus, we went to look at the circuit where all the students are practising. It looks so fun to me and i can't wait to drive, but i have to wait till i finish my studies. That's what mummy said.
Took a mrt there and it happened that my parents were in the same mrt as well. Such a coincidence.(: Went to shop around the neighbourhood before heading for the buffet.And my eyes were uncomfortable again, all caused by the contacts. I dunno what's happening to my contacts these days, or maybe me, i have been having problems for consecutive 2 days. Friday, i had a small tissue stuck on my contacts and today, i wore the wrong side. Luckily, my baby brought solution for me. Thanks.
My baby nephew is very cute!! All right, all babies are cute, haha. But i dunno why, all my niece and nephew's eyes are so big!!

Hello, Edric is my name.
See, isn't his eyes big?! He's very funny and cute, in a way. He could still sleep so soundly when all of us were disturbing him and trying to wake him up. It's not that we are mean, it's cos we are all here to celebrate for him. We did all sorts of things to him, like smelling his feet, playing with his tiny hands, and keep touching his soft and silky hair and his face of cos! i just love babies so much!

Him drinking his milk, with my mum feeding him.

A moment later, he was asleep again. While he was drinking, he slept. So we had to shake the milk bottle then he would continued to drink his milk and stopped again. This cycle continued for quite a few times.

His miniature hands.

My relative said that babies at a very special smell on their feet, that explains why we went to smell and not that we are perverted or whatsoever.
And i got the chance to carry Edric!I love to carry babies. He's so light and tiny that he's even smaller than my shoulders apart. I took a pic with him as well, but it's with my cousin at the moment.
We stayed till 3 before we took a cab to vivo to meet boyfriend. And there it started becoming another exciting event. Went to the toilet to take off my super uncomfortable contact lens and that's when i nearly fainted.
Cos someone was shitting inside and the smell was really horrible!!!! I had to hold my breath while changing my contact. Pathetic me, wonder what that person has eaten.
Saw a lot of people at Vivo, even though it's big. Both my hands might not even be enough to count the numbers.
Ok, let's start counting:
I saw morgan and amelia, fangling, MARSILA!!!(: havent seen her for so long, FangLing, Olivia, BaoBei's cousins, YiHong,Kenny, and a lot of NP people there.
After which, we went to watch Fracture, which was screened minutes after i reached there. It's an interesting movie, with two ingenious people. One plotting the crime and a lawyer trying to solve the crime. It's really a nice movie. You guys should go watch it.
Then then, i went to buy my YP-K3 MP3 Player!!! Actually i wanted to buy at Sim Lim but then i was too lazy to travel all the way there to buy so i just bought it at Vivo. WEnt to Samsung to buy. Took a while to decide the colour which i want, told the salesperson, praying hard that red was still in stock,& tada!

This is MINE! (:
I only had 100 with me that time, so boyfriend helped me to pay another $120 for it. Then we went to POSBank to withdraw money to pay him back the money but he only took $70. And so my boyfriend forked in $50 in my mp3. Thanks sweetie! muackz.just cant love you enough.
We went to look for boyfriend's wallet and watch too but he couldn't find any that he fancies.
Dinner at LJS. Surprisingly, there's seats for us though the queue was long. After dinner, we went in search for the Sentosa Express. It took us quite a while before we found it. The tickets were quite cheap, we thought it would be much more expensive. And the so called ticket, a card, became the tool of entry to Sentosa.
We were quite excited about the new monorail but it turned out to be somewhat a smaller version of mrt. We couldn't see so much of the scenery cos the glass was so reflective, we ended up seeing what's inside the train.
Actually the main objective of us going to sentosa was to watch the new 4D Matrix at Siloso Beach. But in the end, we couldn't make it. Tell you why later.
Sentosa has really changed a lot. So much that we almost got lost and there's a lot of people today! Dunno why. Super crowded, especially the 4D matrix which is screening SOng of the Sea.
We alighted at the Beach Station and thought that time was still early(the show was at 8.40pm)so we went to walk along the beach. It's unusually quiet, except for the pubs and events held there. Somehow, the beach seems so much smaller than it was. But there are more things for us to do there now, like there's an interesting Garlsberg Pub there where there are beds and super comfortable for us to sit.
We decided to walk the unstable and shaky bridge to go across the island. The bridge was very tilted, but we didn't fall into the water lah. Haha. Lucky us.
I love walking along the beach, where there's only you and me, and no one else to disturb us, under the moonlight and stars,hands in hands,everything just seems perfect. (: So romantic!
So we thought time was almost up for the show and we walked to the entrance. Only did we realise that we need to pay an entrance fee of $6 each. So we decided to forfeit it cos the show has already started. We decided to just walk around sentosa.
We walked up a place where we could actually see some parts of the show being put up. It's much nicer than the ones at Musical Fountain. Next time we shall go and catch it!
We walked all the way to the Merlion but we couldn't walk up cos it's closed and time was getting late so we just took the monorail back to vivo. Took a stroll around vivo for a while more before we took 97 home.
i enjoyed today,really a lot, especially when we were at the beach (: though we didn't sit down like we usually did.
it has still been a breathtaking and pleasant night. i feel so loved. (:
i love you, bao bei. muackz! Thanks for the night!
Though no pictures, wonderful memories are stored deep down my heart.