I promise, to love. All my life. YOU.just had my supper. at freaking 1 am. gonna gain weight like crazy soon.So going to make use of this little time to blog about today's. to make myself less guilty. Hah.& while waiting for baby to call me as well. (:headed to dover to meet boyf in the evening, after his course at sp. then to town where i saw gerard after his gym-ing. didn't see jocelyn though. all of us happened to go to town all on the same day! headed to cine in hoping to watch vacancy which both of us have been longing for. but to our very dismay, the movie was only available at 9 plus, at all the cathays (he had a discount for the tickets using his dad's credit card). How could it be when the movie was only screened not long ago and the slots were lined up so late. total absurd.So we decided to leave it for another day and watched knocked up instead, whom his friend said it was a super hilarious show and we took his words for it. utterly disappointing.it turned out to be the worst movie i had watched. ever. the storyline is stupid. yes, i admit it was funny at some point of time, but no, that still doesn't make me like the movie at all.sex. stupid. boobs. vagina. baby's head coming out of the vagina. ultrascan.that's the gist of the movie.oh, one out of two sentence you will hear the actors saying the word - fcuk.
it's as though we were watching some R21 porn with a big group of adults among us.
btw, the movie was M18 only.if you ask me to rate : 1 star. For the effort they have put in to create the humour part. not any more than that.okay, enough of the movie. cos the more i thought of it, the more angry i become that i was cheated my money. it would have been worse if we hadn't have one free movie pass. and the 2 hours sitting there watching some pornography when i could actually spend the time shopping!! argh.Backtracking...we went for dinner at long john silver. actually we had already settled for sakura or hong kong cafe but decided to change our mind in the end, cos i was craving for cheese. (: Then we went to the flea market outside cine for the first time and that's where boyf bought me two lovely necklaces. after wasting much time choosing betwen the two due to my fickle- mindedness (i know there isn't any word like this but you get wad i mean.) setting in again. the lady was very nice, giving me further discounts and that's $36 for 2 pretty necklaces! one item strikes off my wishlist.
Thanks bao bei!
there were some events held at *scape so we decided to go over and take a look. it was REMIX, a event which holds something like a dance competition. The dancers were all so great, even the kids greater than us could dance so well.
okay, so after that stupid movie, we decided to go to esplanade. since we haven't been going there for ages. but before that we went to the arcade to play on the guns and hitting of the machines a little while & as usual, he still lost to me! =p keep working, baby!
walked to esplanade, but before that went to mama shop to buy a bottle of mineral water which cost a bomb of $1.20 (wad kind of water is that made of?) and went to sit at the long stretch of singapore river. hasn't been there for a long time and it changed quite a bit.
the stage is no longer there. which means there's more space for people to sit and that's where we sat at. there's bricks for us to walk on and it's quite a nice place. At least it isn't that crampy as before where all the people were always side by side with one another.
had a heart to heart talk with him. cus there's some arguments before the movie. shan't mention anything here. clear up things with him.everything's all right now.

Trying to show off his vampire tooth
Cutie pie!
Now you know why i called him Hairy Potty! Hahaha.
girlfriend's abuse!
sausage lips!
he made this to me today and even attempted to kiss me with his big fat lips of his! & obviously i pushed him away! it's just so DIGUSTING! But this never fail to make me laugh whenever he did that.
btw, the upper lip is his tongue and the lower lip is of cos, his lower lip.
you ask me why i am not in any of the pictures? cos i am still wearing my teacher-looking spectacles which i fobade anyone to take any photo of me, including taking with him as well. i am a very fair person. haha.
i went to the optician today and he told me that my eye would take at least one month to recover! AT LEAST! OMG. how am i going to live without my contacts?!