the umbrella story.it all started when i stood at the bus stop. raining.Alone. Waiting.No, actually i wasn't alone. i was with a group of bangladesh workers at the bus stop.I swear i am not racist or in any way against them. in fact, i was really proud of them when they helped an old aunty to catch a thief near my neighbourhood. but it's obvious it's different group of people.No matter how much i tried not to be prejudiced against them, (a bit contradicting, i know) i can't help but almost freaked out when i was standing at the bus stop with them, with so many pairs of eyes constantly staring at me, for a very long time.I had the urge to just go away or rather get drenched just to be in a safer place but the rain was quite heavy and there wasn't anywhere else near where i could seek for another shelter so just stood a little outside the bus stop to keep a safe distance from them. & he, at the other side of the bus stop (when he reached) was laughing like crazy, looking at the pathetic situation that i was in. & it's his fault that i landed in that state.But he made it up for everything when he was being such a swweet and thoughtful guy of bringing an umbrella for me. (even though he denied in front of his friends that he was actually scared of being drenched, my head, haha.) (:
Yep, so finally i was sheltered although i was all along standing at that 'sheltered' bus stop.Went to his house's condo attempting to have a good mugging session but it turned out to be more of a chit-chat playing session instead. oh, plus sight seeing session as well.A little bit about his condo. The condo's name is interesting and weird,but unique. It was bigger than those normal new condos that you would expect it to be. & the master bedroom is like...pretty!! like those hotel rooms. I really don't mind to be a housewife if i could own a house like that. The bathroom was also big and nice, bathtub and glasses and big glass windows for you to enjoy the sights laying in front of your eyes. Oh, i like the main door as well but i like the balcony the most.It's the best place to study, though i didn't step into that place and was at the living room studying all the time. (cos it was rather windy and the papers might just fly off you see.) The best thing about the condominium is that it provides shuttle bus to clementi station, how nice can it be right?!
okay, coming back to the main topic. Was supposed to finish my report for i&e but i was constantly disturbed by that acjc guy besides me. Checking on what i was doing and my spelling and grammar, of cos. & he teased me saying this was the reason why i asked him out!!
It was a rather nice time spent with him, though was always distured by him and it was not as productive as i wanted it to be.( i only completed my ifa tutorial and 1/4 of my i&e report.) More of it, okay? (:
many of you may be wondering who's the he i am talking about in this entry?
My best guy friend. (:
