Biography Letters Back-in-Time Hello!

Biography

Photobucket


Jasmine Ang ♥ 070289.

Monday, November 12, 2007 / 10:50:00 PM


i hate french now!!!
the hatred is like super duper humogous that's big enough to cover the earth.
really, no kidding.

Every sunday and morning mornings, i would try to convince myself that ' well, french may not be that bad, you know. you get to learn new stuffs kinda things. it's going to fun.'

But this brainwashing thing doesn't seem to work at all. i ended up being all stressed up with all the oral assessments and written tests every single week. ))):
and hence having to prepare myself for the stuff i learnt from week 1 to week 4.
i'm having SEVERE MONDAY BLUES. Help me!!! i don't want to go to school on mondays!!
Even lynette agrees with me and we both regretted choosing french as IS.

After today, i hate french even more.
i got so demoralised after taking my oral assessment(20%) today.
I was the first in the register list and hence i did not have any time to prepare before i heard the teacher calling my name.
So i went for the test, unprepared.

It was a conferencing session, whereby my teacher would ask questions and i would answer.
The teacher was talking with the speed of a bullet train and with his accent, it's hard to interpret what he was asking.
What's more, i was so anxious on the spot and all the words were stuck at the tip of my tongue and my mind was like completely blank!

being the first always has the disadvantage of being the guinea pig. After i was out of the i-am-sure-i-am-going-to-fail-this-test session, everyone crowded round me and bombarded me with questions like what it's like blah blah blah....

i was seriously demoralised okay? i only got like 12 out of 20 and i was the second last in class where the rest of the class passed with flying colours. )): (lucky enough i did all right for my written test last week) it's okay, at least i passed and i am going to work doubly hard for my presentation and written test next week. i swear next week is going to be hell for me.

After the test, we had an half hour break while the teacher went to key in the result.
Lynette and i were starving so we went to down and bought sandwiches from the sandwich vending machine and it tasted nice!!

))): i am still upset about my result that i kept complaining to my boyf, which is sort of a calm- down-therapy which helps, a little. Hah. Thanks though, for listening and hearing me grumble so much!

love yoU!

Memories

March 2006
April 2006
May 2006
June 2006
July 2006
August 2006
September 2006
October 2006
November 2006
December 2006
January 2007
February 2007
March 2007
April 2007
May 2007
June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
September 2007
October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008
April 2008
May 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
February 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009



Thankyou

Designer: Make.somenoise!
Code Reference: Jane
Original Image: D-Art
Colours: Colourlovers

you'd me at hello :)