
♥ random stuffs
i'm been a homely girl since the day holiday started.
and i could only say...bored boRED BORED.
STIFF BORED.
i'm staying at home 24 hours a day whereby i think i spent half of my day sleeping away, the rest of the day either watching tv or rotting away.Haha. typical lazy pig-to-be.
Been hooked onto movie6.net lately to kill time.
So far i watched...
On a happier note, baby will be free in 3 days time! Passing Out Parade (POP) on wednesday and we'll spent 10 quality days together (: can't wait.
the Nerve-wrecking A's results was out on friday.
& baby has done well i would say.
though he's a little disappointed with his GP.
He could have been the 66th person to go up on stage if his GP were a A instead of B.
anyhow, i'm still proud of my boy! ((: very proud.
okay, update again soon!