In a rainy day like this, i love to tug into his arms. =) For warmth, hugs and some love.
Headed to his house for lunch. His maid cooked us her signature fried rice and even prawn crackers which she made herself. Didn't know she knows how to cook so many things. & her prawn crackers was SO SO SO NICE & CRISPY, i asked baby if i could take some home. =x Haha.
After lunch, went back to his room to laze around. Hide ourselves beneath the blanket while waiting for the rain to stop.
When the rain stopped, we decided to go down to Vivo for a walk. The big shopping mall was like ours. No crowds, no queue. It was so empty that both of us stretched our hands out and we went round in circles like we were at the playground.
Wanted to ask baby to buy a GAP shirt for me as THE reward, but decided that it was too ex for a shirt while the other TOPSHOP tank top i liked, he said it looked as if i was wearing a bra outside, cos it was lacy at the straps.
So in the end, i only bought an umbrella, since it's been rainy these days and i'm going to bring it to work 3 bars of chocolates which almost cost me 10 bucks. i've been spending a lot recently!!!! & i'm very very broke now. Can't wait to get my pay soon! We wanted to catch a movie too, but there wasn't any nice movie showing so we decided to save our money for WALL-E the next time!
Had our dinner at Long John Silver then headed back home.